Finance Division

Office of Finance

The Cabell County Board of Education utilizes a uniform financial accounting system in accordance with WV Department of Education policies and regulations to ensure that resources are safeguarded and used for the benefit of the children of Cabell County.

                                               Todd A. Alexander, Assistant Superintendent/Treasurer



Our Staff
Tim Stewart
Safety Manager
(304) 528-5091
tstewart@k12.wv.us
Marcia Craddock
Professional Staff Accountant
Individual Schools, Fixed Assets, Retirement
(304)528-5035
mcraddock@k12.wv.us
Kim Parsons
Professional Staff Accountant
Titles and Special Projects

(304)528-5204 ksparson@k12.wv.us
Helen Coleman
Accounts Payable, Travel

(304)528-5024 hcoleman@k12.wv.us
Patti Gillispie
Benefits Coordinator

(304) 528-5023
pgillispie@k12.wv.us
Connie Hightower
Employee Attendance, Travel
 (304) 528-5014 chightower@k12.wv.us 
Vicky Pickavance
Cashier

(304) 528-5056
 vpickava@k12.wv.us
Claudia Stevens
Payroll

(304) 528-5025
cstevens@k12.wv.us
 Lisa White
Accounts Payable

(304) 528-5007
lisa.white@k12.wv.us




_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Financial Statements for Fiscal Year 2016

F
inancial Statements for Fiscal Year 2015

Financial Statements for prior years can be found by search
on the WV State Auditor Chief Inspector's site at the link below.

Prior Year Financial Statements

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Proposed Budget for Fiscal Year 2017


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.